BEN vs HYD Dream11 Team Predition PKL 2018 Preview, News, Lineups

BEN VS HYD Dream11
BEN VS HYD Dream11

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Team Prediction, Team News and Playing 11

Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Match Preview, Team News, Fantasy Prediction, Lineups Pro Kabaddi League 2018 | Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Who will win

BEN vs HYD Match Preview

Telugu Titans played 21 games in PKL 2018 and 8 have won and 12 lost, due to which they are at the fifth position in Zone B.

Bengal Warriors have qualified for playoff even after defeating Dabang Delhi KC, but there is little doubt, so they want to end this suspicion with the win to confirm their position in the playoffs.

BEN vs HYD Key Khiladi

Rahul Chaudhari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Abozar Mohajermighani, Ran Singh, Maninder Singh

Match Details

Time – December 25, 2018, at 09:00 PM

Venue — Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata

Last 5 Matches

Bengal Warriors — L W W W L

Telugu Titans — L L W L L

BEN vs HYD Team News

  • Lots of changes can be expected from both sides, take players on your own risk.
  • Stay Connected.

BEN vs HYD Playing 7

Bengal Warriors — Surjeet Singh(c), Ran Singh, Baldev Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Bhupinder Singh

Telugu Titans — Rahul Chaudhari, Farhad Milaghardan, Vishal Bhardwaj, Nilesh Salunke, Anil Kumar, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Abozar Mighani

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Pick

Defenders — Abozar Mighani, Anil Kumar, Baldev Singh

Allrounders — Ran Singh, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Vishal Bhardwaj

Raiders — Rahul Chaudhari, Jang Kun Lee, Nilesh Salunke

Make Sure: If you want to update with all fantasy team news and prediction then follow us on Facebook | Twitter | Youtube and Join Our Telegram Channel

BEN vs HYD Dream11 Teams

BEN VS HYD Dream11
BEN VS HYD Dream11
BEN VS HYD Dream11
BEN VS HYD Dream11

BEN vs HYD Squads

Bengal Warriors — Surjeet Singh(c), Amit Kumar, Ashish Chokkar, Mithin Kumar, Mahesh Goud, Ameares Mondal, Ran Singh, Shrikanth Tewatia, Baldev Singh, Rakesh Narwal, Vittal Meti, Amit Nagar, Jang Kun Lee, Manoj Dhull, Adarsh T, Vijin Thangadurai, Ziaur Rahman, Bhupinder Singh, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat

Telugu Titans — Vishal Bharadwaj, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Nilesh Salunke, Rahul Chaudhari, Rajnish, Rakshith, Anuj Kumar, Farhad, Milaghardan, Sombir, Anil Kumar, C Manoj, Deepak, Abozar Mighani, Krushna Madane, Armaan, Mahender Reddy

Disclaimer: This BEN VS HYD Dream11 Prediction has been done in accordance with our selected news sources, which may have some changes.

Therefore, you are requested to visit one of our websites before the end of Dream 11’s deadlines so that you will receive the latest news from the team.

If any of our players miss a prediction then we do not take responsibility for this. Team management is the final decision of the team selection.

You subscribe to the notification of our blog so that you will know immediately as soon as we make an update.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here