BLR vs HYD Dream11 Team Predition Pro Kabaddi League Preview, News, Lineups

blr vs hyd DREAM11
blr vs hyd DREAM11

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Team Prediction, Team News and Playing 11

Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Match Preview, Team News, Fantasy Prediction, Lineups Pro Kabaddi League 2018 | Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans Who will win

BLR vs HYD Match Preview

blr vs hyd dream11
Image Source

BLR vs HYD Key Khiladi

Rahul Chaudhari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Pawan Sehrawat, Amit Sheoran, Abozar Mohajermighani

Match Details

Time – December 18, 2018, at 08:00 PM

Venue — Tau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula

Last 5 Matches

Bengaluru Bulls — W L L W W

Telugu Titans — W L L W W

BLR vs HYD Team News

  • Lots of changes can be expected from both sides, take players on your own risk.
  • Kashiling Adake has a bit of chance to play tonight.

BLR vs HYD Playing 7

Bengaluru Bulls — Amit Sheoran, Raju Lal Chaudhari, Pawan Sehrawat, Rohit Kumar, Mahender Singh, Ashish Sangwan, Anand V / Kashiling Adake

Telugu Titans — Rahul Chaudhari, Farhad Milaghardan, Vishal Bhardwaj, Nilesh Salunke, Anil Kumar, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Abozar Mighani

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Pick

Defenders — Raju Lal Chaudhari, Ashish Sangwan, Abozar Mighani

Allrounders — Vishal Bhardwaj, Mohsen Maghsoudlou

Raiders — Pawan Sehrawat / Rahul Chaudhari, Nilesh Salunke, Rohit Kumar

Make Sure: If you want to update with all fantasy team news and prediction then follow us on Facebook | Twitter | Youtube and Join Our Telegram Channel

BLR vs HYD Dream11 Teams

blr vs hyd dream11
blr vs hyd dream11
blr vs hyd dream11
blr vs hyd dream11

BLR vs HYD Squads

Bengaluru Bulls — Rohit Kumar, Anand V, Anil, Harish Naik, Kashiling Adake, Pawan Sehrawat, Rohit, Sumit Singh, Ashish Kumar, Mahender Singh, Nithesh B, Raju Lal, Ravi, Mahender Singh, Jawahar Vivek, Sandeep, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, Ankit, Gyung Tae, Jasmer Gulia, Mahesh Magdum, Wei Hung

Telugu Titans — Vishal Bharadwaj, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Mohsen Maghsoudlou, Nilesh Salunke, Rahul Chaudhari, Rajnish, Rakshith, Anuj Kumar, Farhad, Milaghardan, Sombir, Anil Kumar, C Manoj, Deepak, Abozar Mighani, Krushna Madane, Armaan, Mahender Reddy

Disclaimer: This BLR VS HYD Dream11 Prediction has been done in accordance with our selected news sources, which may have some changes.

Therefore, you are requested to visit one of our websites before the end of Dream 11’s deadlines so that you will receive the latest news from the team.

If any of our players miss a prediction then we do not take responsibility for this. Team management is the final decision of the team selection.

You subscribe to the notification of our blog so that you will know immediately as soon as we make an update.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here