NZ-W vs IN-W Dream 11 Prediction 3rd T20 Team News & Playing XI

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11
NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream 11 Team |India Women Tour Of New Zealand 2019 | NZ-W vs IN-W Who Will Win

India Women vs New Zealand Women 3rd T20 Preview at Seddon Park, Hamilton February 10 at 08:30 AM IST

Venue Info

  • Total Matches – 9
  • Matches won Batting 1st – 4
  • Matches won Bowling 1st – 5
  • Avg 1st inning score – 168
  • Avg 2nd inning score – 155

NZ-W vs IN-W Dream 11 Team News

  • Stay Tuned

Last 5 Matches

India – 2 win

New Zealand – 3 win

New Zealand Women vs India Women Playing 11

Here are both sides probable lineup for NZ-W vs IN-W ICC Championship 2019.

NZ-W Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Katey Martin

Batters – Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite, Caitlin Gurrey

Allrounders – Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Anna Peterson

Bowlers –  Lea Tahuhu, Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Rosemary Mair

IN-W Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Taniya Bhatia

Batters – Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj / Priya Punia

Allrounders – Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemlatha / Shikha Pandey / Anuja Patil

Bowlers – Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Mansi Joshi


New Zealand

  • Suzie Bates
  • Sophie Devine
  • Frances Mackay
  • K Martin
  • Hayley Jensen
  • Lea Tahuhu
  • Leigh Kasperek
  • Hannah Rowe
  • Amelia Kerr


  • Radha Yadav
  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Smriti Mandhana
  • J Rodrigues
  • Poonam Yadav
  • Deepti Sharma
  • S Pandey

C / VC Choice for NZ-W vs IN-W Dream11

  • Smriti Mandhana
  • J Rodrigues
  • Deepti Sharma
  • Radha Yadav
  • S Bates
  • S Devine
  • P Yadav


Here are given 2 teams but you can make 3 to 4 different teams with the help of stat given in the post.


New Zealand Women – Amy Satterthwaite(c), Suzie Bates, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Hayley Jensen, Caitlin Gurrey, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay, Katey Martin, Rosemary Mair, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

India Women — Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia

Disclaimer: This NZ-W vs IN-W Dream 11 Prediction has been done in accordance with our selected news sources, which may have some changes.

Therefore, you are requested to visit one of our websites before the end of Dream 11’s deadlines so that you will receive the latest news from the team.

If any of our players miss a prediction then we do not take responsibility for this. Team management take the final decision of team selection.

You subscribe to the notification of our blog so that you will know immediately as soon as we make an update.

Content Source – Cricbuzz

Read More :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here