PAK VS SA Dream 11 Team 3rd T20 Team News, Playing 11


PAK vs SA Dream11 Team | PAK vs SA Second T20 Match 2019 | Who will win PAK vs SA Dream11 Team

Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd T20 Match Preview SuperSport Park, Centurion Feb 06 at 09:30 pm IST

Venue Info

  • Total matches – 8
  • Matches won batting first – 05
  • Matches won bowling first – 02
  • Average 1st Inns scores – 167
  • Average 2nd Inns scores – 138

PAK vs SA Dream11 Team News

  • Quinton de Cock ruled out of series due to the groin injury. Janneman Malan named in place of him.
  • Faf du Plessis rested from T20 so David Miller named as Captain.
  • William Mulder set to play today.
  • Fitness test depends on Mohammad Hafeez for playing today.
  • Stay Connected for the latest update.

Pakistan vs South Africa Playing 11

PAK vs SA Dream 11 Both sides are potential lineups for the 2nd T20.

SA Playing 11 (probable)

Wicket Keeper – Heinrich Klaasen

Batsman – Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Janneman Malan

Allrounders – Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, William Mulder

Bowler – B Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Simpala

PAK Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Md Rizwan

Batsman – Hussain Talat, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Asif Ali / Mohammad Hafeez

All-rounders – Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim

Bowler – Shadab Khan, Usman Khan / Mohammad Amir / Hasan Ali (any 2), Shaheen Afridi

Key Players for PAK vs SA Dream11


  • Imad Wasim
  • Shadab Khan
  • Usman Khan
  • M Hafeez
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Babar Azam

South Africa

  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Rasi van der Dussen
  • Chris Morris
  • D Miller
  • Lutho Simpala
  • B Hendricks

C / VC for PAK vs SA Dream11

  • Babar Azam
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • D Miller
  • R Dussen
  • C Morris
  • S Malik

PAK vs SA Dream 11 Team

Here are 2 teams, but you can create 3 to 4 different teams with the help of a given state in the post.

Team Squad

South Africa – Hashim Amla, Riaeza Hendricks, Rasi van der Dussen, David Miller, Faf du Plessis (C), Heinrich Klassen (W), Dwayne Pretorius, Andile Fehlukweo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Duane Oliver, Den Peterson, Tabrez Shamsi

Pakistan – Imam-ul Haq, Fakhar Jaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed (w / c), Shadab Khan, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Amir Rizwan, Shan Masood, Hussein Talat, Shahin Afridi

Disclaimer: This PAK vs SA Dream11 prediction has been done according to our selected news sources, which may change.

Therefore, you are requested to visit our website before the deadline of Dream 11, so that you will get the latest news of the team.

If any of our players miss the prediction, we do not take responsibility for it. The final decision of the team management team selection is.

You subscribe to the notifications of our blog so that you will know immediately after updating

Content Source – Cricbuzz

Read More:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here