PS vs ADS Dream11 54th Match BBL 2018, Team News, Playing 11


PS vs ADS Dream11 Team | BBL – BIG BASH LEAGUE 2018-19 | PS vs ADS Who Will Win

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 54th Match Preview at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide February 09 at 09:30 PM IST

Venue Info

  • Total Matches – 4
  • Matches won Batting 1st – 2
  • Matches won bowling 1st – 2
  • Avg 1st innings score – 169
  • Avg 2nd innings score – 150

Team News

PS vs ADS Team News

  • Scorchers announced their 13 player squad with one change.
  • Hilton Carthwrite omitted from the squad and Sean Terry added in place of Hilton.
  • Strikers also announced their 13 player squad with two changes.
  • Colin Ingram not available for selection he returned home.
  • Travis Head back in the squad.
  • Billy Stanlake also backs in the squad in place of Jake Lehmann.

Heat To Head

Strikers – 5

Scorchers – 8

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Playing 11

Here are both sides probable lineup for PS and ADS Big Bash League 2018.

PS Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Cameron Bancroft

Batsmen – Michael Klinger, Ashton Turner, Sean Terry, Josh Inglish / Nick Hobson

Allrounders – Mitchell Marsh

Bowlers – Andrew Tye, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Clint Hinchliffe, Matthew Kelly

ADS Playing 11 (Probable)

Wicket Keeper – Alex Carey

Batsmen –  Jonathan Wells, Jake Weatherald, Harry Nielsen

Allrounders – Michael Neser, Travis Head, Cameron Valente

Bowlers – Rashid Khan, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake / Wes Agar / Liam O’Connor

Key Players For PS vs ADS Dream11


  • Cameron Bancroft
  • Ashton Turner
  • Sean Terry (GOod Domestic Record)
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Andrew Tye
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Matthew Kelly


  • Alex Carey
  • Jonathan Wells
  • Jake Weatherald
  • Travis Head
  • Rashid Khan
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Peter Siddle

C/VC Choice for PS vs ADS Dream 11

  • Alex Carey
  • Jake Weatherald
  • Travis Head
  • Cameron Bancroft
  • Ashton Turner
  • Sean Terry (GL Only Riski)
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Andrew Tye


Here are given 2 teams but you can make 3 to 4 different teams with the help of stat given in the post.


Adelaide Strikers — Colin Ingram(c), Alex Carey(w), Jonathan Wells, Jake Lehmann, Matthew Short, Liam O Connor, Cameron Valente, Michael Neser, Rashid Khan, Jake Weatherald, Ben Laughlin, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake

Perth Scorchers — Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh (c), David Willey, Michael Klinger, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Qadir, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Sam Whiteman, Hilton Cartwright, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Josh Inglis (wk), Cameron Green

Disclaimer: This PS vs ADS Dream11 Prediction has been done in accordance with our selected news sources, which may have some changes.

Therefore, you are requested to visit one of our websites before the end of Dream 11’s deadlines so that you will receive the latest news from the team.

If any of our players miss a prediction then we do not take responsibility for this. Team selection is the final decision of team management.

You subscribe to the notification of our blog so that you will know immediately as soon as we make an update.

Content Source – Cricbuzz

Read More :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here